ModuleInfo (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Form
ko: 양식
