Modules Checklist (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Email notification
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: required
zh: 必填

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: module
zh: 模組

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Status report
zh: 狀態報告

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。
