Modules Checklist (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Status report
ko: 상태 보고

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.
