Modules weight (7.x-1.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
