Modules weight (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Aliases
zh: 別名
