MoIP (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Security code
zh: 安全码

en: Commerce (contrib)
zh: 电子商务（贡献）

en: Fixed amount
zh: 固定金额
