MoIP (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Commerce (contrib)
ko: 커머스 (Contrib)
