MoIP (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Bank Transfer
zh: 銀行轉帳
