mojeID integration (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Log in using OpenID
ko: OpenID로 로그인

en: Cancel OpenID login
ko: OpenID 로그인 취소

en: OpenID
ko: 오픈 ID

en: That OpenID is already in use on this site.
ko: 입력된 OpenID는 이미 이 사이트에서 사용되고 있습니다.
