mojeID integration (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: User login form
zh: 用户登陆表单

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Where to display
zh: 在哪显示

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Log in using OpenID
zh: 使用OpenID登录

en: Cancel OpenID login
zh: 取消OpenID登录

en: That OpenID is already in use on this site.
zh: 这个OpenID已经在这个网站上使用了

en: VAT
zh: 增值税

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: User login block
zh: 用户登录区块

en: Big
zh: 大

en: Section @section
zh: 区段 @section
