mojeID integration (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: User login form
zh: 使用者登入表格

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Log in using OpenID
zh: 使用 OpenID 登入

en: Cancel OpenID login
zh: 取消 OpenID 登入

en: That OpenID is already in use on this site.
zh: 這個 OpenID 已經在這個網站上使用了

en: Registration
zh: 註冊
