Mojo (7.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Miscellaneous settings
zh: 杂项目设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 面包屑导航设置

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航显示首页链接

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入分隔符

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Only in admin section
zh: 仅管理员版块

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 仅使用文本。分隔符前后记得加入空格符！

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入内容（文章）标题

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在所有页面重建主题注册信息

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: JavaScript settings
zh: JavaScript 设置
