Mojo (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Three column 25/50/25
ko: 삼단 25/50/25

en: Three column 25/50/25 stacked
ko: 삼단 25/50/25 쌓기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
ko: @feed-title 구독하기

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Columns: 1
ko: 단 : 1

en: Columns: 3
ko: 단 : 3

en: Columns: 2
ko: 단 : 2

en: JavaScript settings
ko: 자바스크립트 설정
