Mojo (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 導航連結設定

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 顯示首頁連結在導航連結中。

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加分隔符號在導航連結後。

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Fifth
zh: 第五個

en: Only in admin section
zh: 僅限在管理區域中

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 僅限文字。別忘了要包括空格。

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在每個頁面重建版型紀錄。

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 訂閱 %feed-title

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: JavaScript settings
zh: JavaScript 設定
