MojoCart (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Continue shopping
zh: 继续购物

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息
