MojoCart (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
