Mollie Payment (7.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
zh: 无法解压 %file, 非有效压缩包。
