Mollie Payment (7.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
zh: 無法解開 %file，不是一個合法的檔案路徑。
