Mollom (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: User registration form
zh: 使用者登記表格

en: User contact form
zh: 用戶聯繫表單

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾廣告

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Public key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Report as inappropriate: @link
zh: 回報為不適當的: @link

en: Report as inappropriate
zh: 回報為不適當的

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Word verification
zh: 字詞驗證

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Allowing users to react, participate and contribute while still keeping your site's content under control can be a huge challenge. Mollom is a web service that helps you identify content quality and, more importantly, helps you stop spam. When content moderation becomes easier, you have more time and energy to interact with your web community. More information about Mollom is available on the <a href="@mollom-website">Mollom website</a> or in the <a href="@mollom-faq">Mollom FAQ</a>.
zh: 允許使用者回應、參與和促進的同時，讓網站的內容仍然在控制之下是一個巨大的挑戰。Mollom 是一個網路服務，可以幫助你確定內容的品質，更重要的是，它可以幫助你阻止垃圾內容。當內容審核變得更加容易，你有更多的時間和精力與網絡社群互動。關於 Mollom 的更多資訊請參考 <a href="@mollom-website">Mollom 網站</a> 或是 <a href="@mollom-faq">Mollom FAQ</a> 。

en: Mollom can be used to block all types of spam received on your website's protected forms. Each form can be set to one of the following options:
zh: Mollom 可以用來阻擋在網站上被保護的表單上收到的所有類型的垃圾內容。每個表單可以被設定為下列選項之一:

en: <strong>Text analysis and CAPTCHA backup</strong>: Mollom analyzes the data submitted on the form and presents a CAPTCHA challenge if necessary. This option is strongly recommended, as it takes full advantage of the Mollom anti-spam service to categorize your posts into ham (not spam) and spam.
zh: <strong>文字分析與備用的 CAPTCHA</strong>: Mollom 分析表單提交的資料並提出了一個 CAPTCHA 測試 (如果有需要的話) 。強烈建議使用這個選項，因為它充分利用了 Mollom 反垃圾內容服務來將你的文章分類成非垃圾內容與垃圾內容。

en: <strong>CAPTCHA only</strong>: the form's data is not sent to Mollom for analysis, and a remotely-hosted CAPTCHA challenge is always presented. This option is useful when you wish to always display a CAPTCHA or want to send less data to the Mollom network. Note, however, that forms displayed with a CAPTCHA are never cached, so always displaying a CAPTCHA challenge may reduce performance.
zh: <strong>只用 CAPTCHA</strong>: 表單的資料不會傳送給 Mollom 分析，並且總是提出一個遠程託管的 CAPTCHA 測試。這個選項用在你總是想顯示一個 CAPTCHA 測試或是想傳送較少的資料給 Mollom 網路服務。但是請注意，表單顯示的 CAPTCHA 測試是不會被快取起來的，所以總是顯示 CAPTCHA 測試可能會降低效能。

en: The spam filter installed on this site is currently unavailable. Per site policy, we are unable to accept new submissions until that problem is resolved. Please try resubmitting the form in a couple of minutes.
zh: 垃圾內容過濾器安裝在此網站上但目前尚無法使用。由於網站的政策，我們無法接受新的提交直到此問題被解決。請過幾分鐘後重新提交試試看。

en: Your submission has triggered the spam filter and will not be accepted.
zh: 你的提交觸發了垃圾內容過濾器，並且不被接受。

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.
zh: 輸入你在上圖所見的字元；若那些字元無法判讀，送出表單即有新圖樣顯示。大小寫無關。

en: verify using image
zh: 看圖驗證

en: verify using audio
zh: 聽音驗證
