Mollom (7.x-2.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: User registration form
zh: 用户注册表单

en: User contact form
zh: 用户联络表单

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: CAPTCHA
zh: 验证码

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Advanced configuration
zh: 高级配置

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Flagged
zh: 已标示

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: The spam filter installed on this site is currently unavailable. Per site policy, we are unable to accept new submissions until that problem is resolved. Please try resubmitting the form in a couple of minutes.
zh: 目前本网站安装的垃圾邮件过滤器无法使用。由于网站策略，直到此问题解决前，我们无法采纳新的提交内容。请过几分钟重新提交此表单。

en: Your submission has triggered the spam filter and will not be accepted.
zh: 您提交的内容触发了垃圾邮件过滤器，将不被接受。

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: To complete this form, please complete the word verification below.
zh: 为了完成此表，请先填写下列验证码。

en: @name form
zh: @name表单

en: - All fields -
zh: - 所有字段 -

en: Text analysis
zh: 文本分析

en: The word verification was not completed correctly. Please complete this new word verification and try again.
zh: 验证码不正确，请重新输入新验证码。

en: Reporting
zh: 报告

en: discard
zh: 丢弃

en: Mollom content moderation
zh: Mollom内容和谐

en: Configure how the Mollom service moderates user-submitted content such as spam and profanity.
zh: 配置Mollom服务如何和谐用户提交的诸如垃圾或者亵渎性质的内容

en: Client error
zh: 客户端错误
