Mollom (7.x-2.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: User contact form
ko: 사용자 연락 양식

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: CAPTCHA
ko: 보안 문자

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Verification
ko: 보안확인

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Type the characters you see in the picture; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.
ko: 그림에 보이는 글자들을 입력하세요. 대소문자는 구분하지 않습니다.
