Monetizer101 (7.x-3.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순
