Monetizer101 (7.x-4.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Currency Code
zh: 貨幣代碼
