Monetizer101 (7.x-4.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Currency Code
zh: 货币代码

en: Product Name
zh: 商品名

en: Language Code
zh: 语言代码
