MoneySuite (7.x-10.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (666 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Purchased
zh: 已购买

en: Item Name
zh: 物品名称

en: Help Text
zh: 帮助文档

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Activated
zh: 有效的

en: All
zh: 全部

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Node Title
zh: 节点标题

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Card Type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card Number
zh: 卡号

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Product ID
zh: 产品编号

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Day
zh: 日

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: months
zh: 月

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Delete template
zh: 删除模板

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Expiration Date
zh: 过期时间

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Weeks
zh: 星期

en: 1 Month
zh: 1个月

en: 3 Months
zh: 3个月

en: 6 Months
zh: 6个月

en: 1 Year
zh: 1年

en: Server settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Pay
zh: 付款

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: day
zh: 天

en: Default Display
zh: 默认显示

en: Your Name
zh: 您的名字

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Default Country
zh: 缺省国家

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Taxes
zh: 税金

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Activation
zh: 激活

en: Membership
zh: 会员

en: Address Line 1
zh: 地址1

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

en: Delete coupon
zh: 删除优惠券

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Commissions
zh: 佣金

en: Day(s)
zh: 天

en: Week(s)
zh: 周

en: Year(s)
zh: 年

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Order Summary
zh: 订单摘要

en: Billing address
zh: 帐单地址

en: Shipping address
zh: 收货地址

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Shippable
zh: 可运送

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Purchase
zh: 购买

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Alt Text
zh: Alt 文本

en: Affiliates
zh: 会员

en: Affiliate
zh: 会员

en: administer affiliates
zh: 管理会员

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: Records per page
zh: 每页项目数量

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Approval queue
zh: 审核队列

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: Adjustment
zh: 调整

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Yearly
zh: 年度的

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: years
zh: 年

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: @count days
zh: @count 天

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: @count weeks
zh: @count 周

en: @count months
zh: @count 个月

en: Name:
zh: 姓名：

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: !points Balance
zh: !points 平衡

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: An error has occurred during payment.  Please contact us to ensure your order has submitted.
zh: 支付过程中有错误发生.请联系我们以保证您的订单已被提交.

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh: 付款已被接受。

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: this page
zh: 此页

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: File Settings
zh: 文件设置

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Order #
zh: 订单 #

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: Years
zh: 年

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Danish
zh: Danish(丹麦语)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Polish
zh: Polish(波兰语)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish(瑞典语)

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名称

en: Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Canadian Dollar
zh: 加拿大元

en: Fee
zh: 费用

en: No group
zh: 无组

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Australian Dollar
zh: 澳大利亚元

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日元

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麦克朗

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港元

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 新西兰元

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克郎

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: Not checked
zh: 未被选中

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 交货地址：

en: Order #:
zh: 订单 #:

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Enter
zh: 输入

en: No response
zh: 没有相应

en: Ticket
zh: 票

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Delete discount
zh: 删除折扣

en: Capture
zh: 捕获

en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: Last Month
zh: 上月

en: Saving...
zh: 保存中...

en: PayPal IPN
zh: 贝宝 IPN

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: Test Mode
zh: 测试模式

en: API Login ID and Transaction Key
zh: API 登陆ID和交易密钥

en: API Login ID
zh: API 登陆ID

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易密钥

en: AIM settings
zh: AIM 设置

en: These settings pertain to the Authorize.Net AIM payment method for card not present transactions.
zh: 这些设置是关于Authorize.Net的信用卡在线交易AIM支付方法的.

en: Only specify a developer test account if you login to your account through https://test.authorize.net.<br/>Adjust to live transactions when you are ready to start processing real payments.
zh: 如果你想通过https://test.authorize.net登录到你的帐号时,只需指定一个开发者测试帐号就可以了.<br/>当你准备好实际支付时,你再调整为实际的交易.

en: Live transactions in a live account
zh: 使用实际帐号进行实际交易

en: Test transactions in a live account
zh: 使用实际帐号进行测试交易

en: Developer test account transactions
zh: 开发者测试帐号交易.

en: Tell Authorize.net to e-mail the customer a receipt based on your account settings.
zh: 告诉Authorize.net,基于你的帐号设置,给客户发送一封包含收据的电子邮件.

en: ARB settings
zh: ARB设置

en: These settings pertain to the Authorize.Net Automated Recurring Billing service.
zh: 这些设置适用于Authorize.Net的自动周期性帐单服务.

en: Only specify developer mode if you login to your account through https://test.authorize.net.<br />Adjust to production mode when you are ready to start processing real recurring fees.
zh: 如果你想通过https://test.authorize.net登录到你的帐号时,只需指定一个开发者模式就可以了.<br/>当你准备好处理实际的周期性费用时,你再调整为生产模式.

en: Developer test
zh: 开发者测试

en: MD5 Hash
zh: MD5 哈希

en: CIM settings
zh: CIM 设置

en: These settings pertain to the Authorize.Net Customer Information Management service.
zh: 这些设置是关于Authorize.Net客户信息管理服务的.

en: Always create a CIM profile for securely storing CC info for later use.
zh: 为了安全的存储CC信息,以备后用,我们需要始终创建一份CIM资料.

en: Type: @type<br />ID: @id
zh: 类型: @type<br />ID: @id

en: Service not supported by issuer
zh: 发行者不支持该服务

en: Address information is unavailable
zh: 地址信息不可用

en: Not Processed
zh: 未处理

en: Void
zh: 无效

en: Unit of time
zh: 单位时间

en: Expiration Month
zh: 过期月份

en: Expiration Year
zh: 过期年份

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payment?
zh: 你确定想要删除这个支付吗？

en: Review order
zh: 核对订单

en: Review payment
zh: 检查支付

en: Submit order
zh: 提交订单

en: PayPal - pay without sharing your financial information.
zh: 贝宝 - 支付,不带分享你的财务信息.

en: PayPal Website Payments Standard
zh: 贝宝标准网站支付

en: API server
zh: API服务器

en: Sign up for and use a Sandbox account for testing.
zh: 注册和使用一个沙盒帐号以进行测试.

en: API credentials
zh: API安全证书

en: !link for information on obtaining credentials.  You need to acquire an API Signature.  If you have already requested API credentials, you can review your settings under the API Access section of your PayPal profile.
zh: 获取安全证书的信息可参看!link.你需要获取一个API签名.如果你已经有了API安全证书,你可以检查一下你的设置,它位于贝宝帐户资料页面中API访问部分里面.

en: API username
zh: API 用户名

en: API password
zh: API密码

en: PayPal transaction ID: @transactionid
zh: PayPal交易ID: @transactionid

en: Payment action
zh: 支付动作

en: You have denied the customer's payment.
zh: 你已经拒绝了客户的支付.

en: The authorization has failed and cannot be captured.
zh: 授权已失败,并且不能被获取到.

en: The customer's attempted payment from a bank account failed.
zh: 客户通过银行账号进行支付的尝试失败了.

en: Payment is pending at PayPal: @reason
zh: 支付在PayPal中处于待定中:@reason

en: Payment has been reversed by PayPal: @reason
zh: 支付被PayPal拒绝:@reason

en: The authorization has been voided.
zh: 授权已经作废。

en: An error has occurred in your PayPal payment. Please review your cart and try again.
zh: 在你的贝宝支付中,出现了一个错误.请检查你的购物车并重试.

en: Your order is not complete until you click the 'Submit order' button below. Your PayPal account will be charged for the amount shown above once your order is placed. You will receive confirmation once your payment is complete.
zh: 你需要点击下面的'提交订单'按钮,才能完成你的订单.将会从你的贝宝帐号中,收取订单的付款.你的支付一旦完成,你将会收到一封确认信.

en: All the address information matched.
zh: 所有的地址信息都匹配.

en: None of the address information matched; transaction declined.
zh: 地址信息都不匹配;交易被拒绝.

en: Part of the address information matched.
zh: 部分地址信息匹配.

en: The merchant did not provide AVS information. Not processed.
zh: 商户没有提供AVS 信息.没有被处理。

en: Address not checked, or acquirer had no response. Service not available.
zh: 地址没有选中,或者获取者没有反应.服务不可用.

en: No AVS response was obtained.
zh: 没有获得AVS相应.

en: Address matched; postal code did not
zh: 地址匹配;邮政编码不匹配

en: Nothing matched; transaction declined
zh: 都不匹配;交易被拒绝

en: Address and postal code matched
zh: 地址和邮政编码匹配

en: Not allowed for MOTO transactions; transaction declined
zh: 不允许MOTO交易;交易被拒绝.

en: Global unavailable
zh: 全不可用

en: International unavailable
zh: 国际无法使用

en: Postal code matched; address did not
zh: 邮政编码匹配;地址不匹配

en: Retry for validation
zh: 验证重试

en: Service not supported
zh: 服务不被支持

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出现了一个未知的错误.

en: Matched
zh: 匹配的

en: No match
zh: 不匹配

en: The merchant has not implemented CVV2 code handling.
zh: 商户没有实现CVV2代码处理.

en: Merchant has indicated that CVV2 is not present on card.
zh: 商户表示卡上不存在CVV2.

en: Service not available
zh: 服务不可用

en: Unkown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Not processed
zh: 未被处理

en: Customer did not include a confirmed shipping address per your address settings.
zh: 根据你的地址设置,客户没有包含一个确认的运送地址.

en: Waiting on you to capture the funds per your authorization settings.
zh: 等待你根据你的授权设置来获取资金.

en: eCheck has not yet cleared.
zh: eCheck尚未清除。

en: You must manually accept or deny this international payment from your Account Overview.
zh: 你必须在你的帐号预览页面,手工的接受或者拒绝国际支付.

en: You must manually accept or deny a payment of this currency from your Account Overview.
zh: 你必须在你的帐号预览页面,手工的接受或者拒绝此货币的支付.

en: Your e-mail address is not yet registered or confirmed.
zh: 你的电子邮件地址未被注册或者确认.

en: You must upgrade your account to Business or Premier status to receive credit card payments.
zh: 为了接收信用卡支付,你必须要将你的帐号升级到企业或者高级会员状态.

en: You must verify your account before you can accept this payment.
zh: 在你可以接收这个支付以前,你必须验证你的帐号.

en: Reason unknown; contact PayPal Customer Service for more information.
zh: 原因未知;更多信息可联系贝宝客户服务.

en: The customer has initiated a chargeback.
zh: 客户已开始扣款。

en: The customer triggered a money-back guarantee.
zh: 客户启用了退款保证。

en: The customer filed a complaint about the transaction.
zh: 客户对交易提出了申诉.

en: You gave the customer a refund.
zh: 你给客户了一个退款.

en: Apply to order
zh: 应用于订单

en: Delete option
zh: 删除选项

en: Cart settings
zh: 购物车设置

en: Hide block if cart is empty.
zh: 如果购物车为空的话,隐藏区块.

en: Minimum order subtotal
zh: 订单金额的最小值

en: Optionally specify a minimum allowed subtotal for a cart to proceed to checkout.
zh: 可选的,指定一个购物车进行结帐时所允许的最小金额.

en: Anonymous cart duration
zh: 匿名客户的购物车期限

en: Set the length of time products remain in the cart for customers who <strong>have not</strong> logged in.
zh: 设置<strong>未</strong>登录客户购物车中商品的存放时间.

en: Minute(s)
zh: 分钟

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小时

en: Authenticated cart duration
zh: 认证客户的购物车期限

en: Set the length of time products remain in the cart for customers who <strong>have</strong> logged in.
zh: 设置<strong>已</strong>登录客户购物车中商品的存放时间.

en: View your purchased files.
zh: 查看你购买的文件。

en: File downloads
zh: 文件下载

en: File Downloads
zh: 文件下载

en: expires on @date
zh: 截止日期@date

en: No downloads found
zh: 没有找到下载

en: The IP address %ip
zh: IP地址 %ip

en: Notified
zh: 已通知

en: Search using date range.
zh: 使用日期范围进行搜索。

en: Purchasing Information:
zh: 购买信息：

en: E-mail Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: Billing Address:
zh: 账单地址：

en: Billing Phone:
zh: 账单电话：

en: Shipping Phone:
zh: 运送电话：

en: Order Grand Total:
zh: 订单总计：

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方法：

en: Order Summary:
zh: 订单总结：

en: Street address 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: Street address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Mexican Peso
zh: 墨西哥比索

en: Billing Information
zh: 账单信息

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Order Status
zh: 订单状态

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Publish Content
zh: 发布内容

en: Unique Click Count
zh: 独立点击数

en: Affiliate Banner Templates
zh: 会员横幅模板

en: Cookie Lifetime
zh: Cookie的生命周期

en: Commission
zh: 佣金

en: Affiliate Links
zh: 会员链接

en: Customize This Report
zh: 定制报告

en: This Month
zh: 本月

en: Last 30 days
zh: 前30天

en: Last 60 Days
zh: 前60天

en: Last 90 Days
zh: 前90天

en: Select a predefined range
zh: 选择一个预定义的日期范围

en: Select a beginning date.
zh: 选择一个起始日期。

en: Select an end date.
zh: 选择一个结束日期。

en: act as affiliate
zh: 作为会员

en: Backend
zh: 后端

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Unique Clicks - Details
zh: 独立点击 - 明细

en: Client IP
zh: 客户 IP

en: Affiliate ID
zh: 会员 ID

en: Unique Clicks, by affiliate
zh: 独立点击， 通过会员

en: Authorize.net requires the PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a> library.
zh: Authorize.net需要PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a>库函数.

en: view order
zh: 查看订单

en: Your PayPal payment was cancelled. Please feel free to continue shopping or contact us for assistance.
zh: 你的PayPal支付已取消.你可以继续购物,或者联系我们以寻求帮助.

en: Error message from PayPal:<br />@message
zh: 来自PayPal的错误消息

en: PayPal WPP requires the PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a> library.
zh: PayPal WPP需要PHP的<a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a>库函数.

en: Once your download is finished, you must refresh the page to download again. (Provided you have permission)
zh: 一旦你的下载已经完成，你必须重新刷新页面才能再次下载。（假定你拥有权限）

en: Do not use any download acceleration feature to download the file, or you may lock yourself out of the download.
zh: 不要使用任何下载加速特性来下载该文件，否则可能导致你无法下载该文件。

en: Checkout form
zh: 结算表单

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 选择一个操作 -

en: click here
zh: 点此

en: Discounts
zh: 折扣

en: 7 Days
zh: 7天

en: 15 Days
zh: 15天

en: 30 Days
zh: 30天

en: Font Color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Block Content
zh: 区块内容

en: Faeroese
zh: Faeroese(法罗语)

en: Make sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Module Name
zh: 模块名

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Coupon code
zh: 优惠券代码

en: Add new coupon
zh: 添加新优惠券

en: Edit coupon
zh: 编辑优惠券

en: Fixed date
zh: 固定日期

en: Unexpected acknowledgement status: @status
zh: 意外的确认状态：@status

en: Edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Product Name
zh: 商品名

en: Commission History
zh: 佣金历史

en: Customer Information
zh: 顾客信息

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Redirect Path
zh: 重定向路径

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上传新文件

en: Order type
zh: 排序方式

en: Order Date:
zh: 订单日期：

en: Commission Amount
zh: 佣金金额

en: Widget Type
zh: 微件类型

en: Renewal
zh: 续签

en: The unique ID for this @export.
zh: 这个@export唯一的ID

en: Unique key
zh: 唯一键

en: Download Link
zh: 下载链接

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Afghan Afghani
zh: 阿富汗 阿富汗尼

en: Angolan Kwanza
zh: 安哥拉宽扎

en: Argentine Peso
zh: 阿根廷比索

en: Aruban Florin
zh: 阿鲁巴弗罗林

en: Barbadian Dollar
zh: 巴巴多斯元

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Burundian Franc
zh: 布隆迪法郎

en: Brunei Dollar
zh: 文莱元

en: Bolivian Boliviano
zh: 玻利维亚币

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Bahamian Dollar
zh: 巴哈马元

en: Belize Dollar
zh: 伯利兹元

en: Congolese Franc
zh: 刚果法郎

en: Chilean Peso
zh: 智利比索

en: Colombian Peso
zh: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Cape Verdean Escudo
zh: 佛得角埃斯库多

en: Djiboutian Franc
zh: 吉布提法郎

en: Dominican Peso
zh: 多明尼加比索

en: Algerian Dinar
zh: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

en: Estonian Kroon
zh: 爱沙尼亚克朗

en: Egyptian Pound
zh: 埃及镑

en: Ethiopian Birr
zh: 埃塞俄比亚比尔

en: Fijian Dollar
zh: 斐济元

en: Falkland Islands Pound
zh: 福克兰群岛镑

en: Gibraltar Pound
zh: 直布罗陀庞德

en: Guinean Franc
zh: 几内亚法郎

en: Guatemalan Quetzal
zh: 危地马拉格查尔

en: Honduran Lempira
zh: 洪都拉斯伦皮拉

en: Croatian Kuna
zh: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Haitian Gourde
zh: 海地古德

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh: 印尼盾

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Indian Rupee
zh: 印度卢比

en: Icelandic Króna
zh: 冰岛克朗

en: Jamaican Dollar
zh: 牙买加元

en: Kenyan Shilling
zh: 肯尼亚先令

en: Comorian Franc
zh: 科摩罗法郎

en: South Korean Won
zh: 韩元

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
zh: 开曼群岛元

en: Lebanese Pound
zh: 黎巴嫩镑

en: Liberian Dollar
zh: 利比里亚元

en: Lesotho Loti
zh: 莱索托洛蒂

en: Lithuanian Litas
zh: 立陶宛立特

en: Latvian Lats
zh: 拉脱维亚拉特

en: Macanese Pataca
zh: 澳门币

en: Mauritanian Ouguiya
zh: 毛里塔尼亚乌吉亚

en: Mauritian Rupee
zh: 毛里求斯卢比

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Mozambican Metical
zh: 莫桑比克美提卡

en: Namibian Dollar
zh: 纳米比亚元

en: Nigerian Naira
zh: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh: 尼泊尔卢比

en: Panamanian Balboa
zh: 巴拿马巴波亚

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
zh: 秘鲁新索尔

en: Papua New Guinean Kina
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚基那

en: Romanian Leu
zh: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: Serbian Dinar
zh: 塞尔维亚第纳尔

en: Saudi Riyal
zh: 沙特里亚尔

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
zh: 所罗门群岛元

en: Seychellois Rupee
zh: 塞舌尔卢比

en: Sierra Leonean Leone
zh: 塞拉里昂利昂

en: Somali Shilling
zh: 索马里先令

en: Surinamese Dollar
zh: 苏里南元

en: Swazi Lilangeni
zh: 斯威士兰马兰吉尼

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰铢

en: Turkish Lira
zh: 土耳其里拉

en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: New Taiwan Dollar
zh: 新台币

en: Tanzanian Shilling
zh: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: Ukrainian Hryvnia
zh: 乌克兰赫里纳

en: Ugandan Shilling
zh: 乌干达先令

en: United States Dollar
zh: 美国美元

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh: 乌拉圭比索

en: Vanuatu Vatu
zh: 瓦努阿图瓦图

en: Samoan Tala
zh: 萨摩亚塔拉

en: East Caribbean Dollar
zh: 东加勒比元

en: Yemeni Rial
zh: 也门里亚尔

en: South African Rand
zh: 南非兰特

en: Zambian Kwacha
zh: 赞比亚克瓦查

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: PayPal Email
zh: PayPal 邮件地址

en: Payment Settings
zh: 付款设置

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Russian Ruble
zh: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Gateway
zh: 网关

en: Coupon Code
zh: 优惠券代码

en: Type: !type
zh: 类型: !type

en: You have attempted to download an incorrect file URL too many times.
zh: 你在尝试下载一个无效的文件URL，而且尝试了很多次了。

en: You have downloaded this file from too many different locations.
zh: 你在太多不同地点下载这个文件，超过了最大限制。

en: You have reached the download limit for this file.
zh: 你已经达到了这个文件的下载次数限制。

en: This file download has expired.
zh: 这个文件下载已过期。

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
zh: 阿联酋迪拉姆

en: Moroccan Dirham
zh: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

en: Ad Type
zh: 广告类型

en: Edit an Order
zh: 编辑订单

en: New Order
zh: 新订单

en: Language Code
zh: 语言代码

en: A list of products in the order.
zh: 订单中的商品列表。

en: Account %name has been deleted.
zh: 帐号%name已被删除.

en: Gift card
zh: 礼品卡

en: Default Payment Method
zh: 默认付款方式

en: Order information
zh: 订单信息
