MoneySuite (7.x-10.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (359 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Purchased
zh: 已購買

en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

en: Help Text
zh: 說明文字

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: All
zh: 所有

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Card Type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Day
zh: 日

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Expiration Date
zh: 失效日期

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: 1 Month
zh: 1 個月

en: 3 Months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 Months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 Year
zh: 1 年

en: Server settings
zh: 伺服器設定

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: day
zh: 日

en: Default Display
zh: 預設顯示

en: Dynamic
zh: 動態

en: Your Name
zh: 您的姓名

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Taxes
zh: 稅

en: Confirm Password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Coupon
zh: 優惠券

en: Coupons
zh: 優惠券

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Day(s)
zh: 日

en: Week(s)
zh: 週

en: Year(s)
zh: 年

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Shipping address
zh: 寄送地址

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: API Username
zh: API 使用者名稱

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Records per page
zh: 每頁顯示筆數

en: Delete File
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Approval queue
zh: 待審核內容

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh: 付款已被接受。

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Other Settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Order #
zh: 訂單 #

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Danish
zh: Danish (丹麥語)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Polish
zh: Polish (波蘭語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: No group
zh: 沒有群組

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: Modify
zh: 變更

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港幣

en: Not checked
zh: 未被選中

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 寄送地址：

en: Order #:
zh: 訂單 #：

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Enter
zh: 輸入

en: No response
zh: 沒有反應

en: Tickets
zh: 專案-問題需求單

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單完成

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易金鑰

en: AIM settings
zh: AIM 設定

en: Void
zh: 取消

en: Unit of time
zh: 時間單位

en: Review order
zh: 訂單確認

en: Submit order
zh: 送出訂單

en: PayPal Website Payments Standard
zh: PayPal Website Payments Standard（網站付款標準版）

en: API server
zh: API 伺服器

en: Sign up for and use a Sandbox account for testing.
zh: 如果需要測試，請使用 Sandbox(沙箱)帳號。<a href="https://developer.paypal.com/" target="_blank">申請網址</a>

en: API credentials
zh: API 憑證

en: !link for information on obtaining credentials.  You need to acquire an API Signature.  If you have already requested API credentials, you can review your settings under the API Access section of your PayPal profile.
zh: !link 以取得關於憑證的資訊。你需要取得一個 API 簽章。如果你已經申請過 API 憑證，你可以在 PayPal 帳號裡的 API 存取單元，檢視你的設定。

en: API username
zh: API 使用者名稱

en: API password
zh: API 密碼

en: Payment action
zh: 扣款方式設定

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出現了一個未知的錯誤。

en: Apply to order
zh: 應用於訂單

en: Cart settings
zh: 購物車設定

en: Hide block if cart is empty.
zh: 如果購物車內是空的則隱藏此區塊.

en: Minimum order subtotal
zh: 訂單最低總金額

en: Optionally specify a minimum allowed subtotal for a cart to proceed to checkout.
zh: 可以指定購物車結帳時所需的最低總金額。

en: Anonymous cart duration
zh: 訪客購物車保留期限

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: Authenticated cart duration
zh: 登入使用者的購物車保留期限

en: File downloads
zh: 檔案下載

en: File Downloads
zh: 檔案下載

en: Notified
zh: 是否通知

en: Search using date range.
zh: 使用日期範圍進行搜尋。

en: Purchasing Information:
zh: 購買資料：

en: E-mail Address:
zh: 電子郵件地址：

en: Billing Address:
zh: 帳單地址：

en: Billing Phone:
zh: 帳單聯絡電話：

en: Shipping Phone:
zh: 商品寄送聯絡電話：

en: Order Grand Total:
zh: 訂單金額總計：

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方法：

en: Order Summary:
zh: 訂單總覽：

en: Street address 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: Street address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Billing Information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Check out
zh: 結帳

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Account number
zh: 帳號

en: Font Color
zh: 字體顏色

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Shipping Address
zh: 出貨地址

en: Block Content
zh: 區塊內容

en: Faeroese
zh: Faeroese (法羅語)

en: Make sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Coupon code
zh: 優惠券代碼

en: Add a new coupon.
zh: 新增優惠券。

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Display an update message when an item is added to the cart through an add to cart form.
zh: 當使用加到購物車的表單新增一項商品到購物車時，顯示一個更新訊息。

en: Click Here
zh: 按這裡

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Layout Settings
zh: 佈局設定

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Bank Transfer
zh: 銀行轉帳

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上傳一個新檔案

en: Order type
zh: 訂單類型

en: Order Date:
zh: 下訂日期：

en: Delete URL
zh: 刪除網址

en: Unique key
zh: 唯一鍵

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Order information
zh: 訂單資訊
