MoneySuite (7.x-10.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (243 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
ko: 정확한 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Qty
ko: 수량

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Server settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Key
ko: 키

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: File Title
ko: 파일 제목

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Content Settings
ko: 내용 설정

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Donation
ko: 기부

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Approval queue
ko: 승인 대기 목록

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: @count years
ko: @count 년

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: this page
ko: 이 문서

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Euro
ko: 유로

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Modify
ko: 수정하기

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Review order
ko: 주문 검토

en: Donations
ko: 기부

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Checkout form
ko: 결제 폼

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: Account number
ko: 계좌번호

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Block Content
ko: 블록 컨텐츠

en: Faeroese
ko: 페로어 (Faeroese)

en: Make sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Event Date
ko: 이벤트 날짜

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Bank accounts
ko: 은행 계좌

en: Sandbox Mode
ko: 샌드박스 모드
