Mongo Entity (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: Unknown field: @field_name
ko: 알 수 없는 필드: @field_name

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티
