Mongo Commerce (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Product ID
zh: 产品编号

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Search Type
zh: 搜索类型

en: Product Title
zh: 产品名称

en: Product SKU
zh: 产品型号
