MongoDB (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 向用户显示的区块标题。

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Add block
zh: 添加区块

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 确定要删除 %name 区块吗？

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已删除 %name 区块。

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: critical
zh: 危急

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Delete block
zh: 删除区块

en: Save blocks
zh: 保存区块

en: The block settings have been updated.
zh: 已更新区块设置。

en: '%name' block
zh: '%name' 区块

en: Save block
zh: 保存区块

en: The block configuration has been saved.
zh: 已储存区块设置。

en: The block has been created.
zh: 区块已创建...

en: Block body
zh: 区块内容

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 显示给用户看的区块内容。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: alert
zh: 警报

en: emergency
zh: 紧急

en: Filter log messages
zh: 过滤日志信息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必须选择一个过滤条件。

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此区域中没有任何区块

en: The changes to these blocks will not be saved until the <em>Save blocks</em> button is clicked.
zh: 这些区块的变更不会被储存起来，除非您按下<em>储存区块</em>的按钮。

en: View 'page not found' errors (404s).
zh: 查看“没有找到页面”错误(404s)。

en: View 'access denied' errors (403s).
zh: 查看“拒绝访问”错误(403s)。

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: Not customizable
zh: 不可自定义的

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 确保每个区块的描述都是唯一的。

en: Positioning content
zh: 安置内容

en: Controlling visibility
zh: 控制可见性

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 您的区块的简介。用在<a href="@overview">区块管理页面</a>.

en: Cache blocks
zh: 缓存区块

en: Block caching is inactive because you have enabled modules defining content access restrictions.
zh: 区块缓存未启用因为当前启用了定义内容访问权限的模块。

en: Controls the visual building blocks a page is constructed with. Blocks are boxes of content rendered into an area, or region, of a web page.
zh: 控制构建页面区块的可见性，区块为盒状的内容容器，可以放在网页的某个地方或区域上

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
zh: 此区块不能放置在此区域中

en: Clear log messages
zh: 清空日志信息

en: This will permanently remove the log messages from the database.
zh: 此操作会永久移除数据库中的日志消息。

en: Show block for specific content types
zh: 为指定的内容类型时显示区块

en: Show this block only on pages that display content of the given type(s). If you select no types, there will be no type-specific limitation.
zh: 当页面显示给定类型的内容时显示此区块。如果未选任何类型，则不会有内容类型的限制。
