Mongodb (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 顯示給使用者看的區塊標題。

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 您真的要刪除 %name 區塊嗎?

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已刪除 %name 區塊。

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Delete block
zh: 刪除區塊

en: Save blocks
zh: 儲存區塊

en: The block settings have been updated.
zh: 已更新區塊設定。

en: '%name' block
zh: '%name' 區塊

en: Save block
zh: 儲存區塊

en: The block configuration has been saved.
zh: 已儲存區塊設定。

en: The block has been created.
zh: 已建立區塊。

en: Block body
zh: 區塊內容

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 顯示給使用者看的區塊內容。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: alert
zh: 警告

en: emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Filter log messages
zh: 篩選日誌訊息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必須選擇某些項目來過濾

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: The changes to these blocks will not be saved until the <em>Save blocks</em> button is clicked.
zh: 這些區塊的變更不會被儲存起來，除非您按下<em>儲存區塊</em> 的按鈕。

en: View 'page not found' errors (404s).
zh: 檢視 "找不到網頁" 錯誤 (404)。

en: View 'access denied' errors (403s).
zh: 檢視 "拒絕存取" 錯誤 (403)。

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。

en: Not customizable
zh: 無法自訂

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 請確認每個區塊描述都是不同的。

en: Positioning content
zh: 指定內容位置

en: Controlling visibility
zh: 可見性控制

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 一段區塊的大略描述。請使用 <a href="@overview">區塊管理頁面</a>。

en: Cache blocks
zh: 區塊快取

en: Block caching is inactive because you have enabled modules defining content access restrictions.
zh: 請注意，當啟用了定義內容存取限制的模組時，區塊快取將不會作用。

en: Controls the visual building blocks a page is constructed with. Blocks are boxes of content rendered into an area, or region, of a web page.
zh: 控制視覺區塊來建構一個頁面。區塊是一些放置內容的方塊，以區域的形式來呈現在網頁中。

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
zh: 無法把區塊放到這個區域。

en: Clear log messages
zh: 清除日誌訊息

en: This will permanently remove the log messages from the database.
zh: 這會將記錄訊息從資料庫中永久刪除。

en: Show block for specific content types
zh: 為特定內容類型顯示區塊
