MongoDB (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 보일 블록의 제목

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Add block
ko: 블록 추가하기

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
ko: %name 블록을 삭제할까요?

en: The block %name has been removed.
ko: %name 블록을 삭제했습니다.

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: critical
ko: 치명적

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Delete block
ko: 블록 삭제하기

en: Save blocks
ko: 블록 저장하기

en: The block settings have been updated.
ko: 블록 설정을 수정했습니다.

en: '%name' block
ko: '%name' 블록

en: Save block
ko: 블록 저장

en: The block configuration has been saved.
ko: 블록 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: The block has been created.
ko: 새 블록이 추가되었습니다.

en: Block body
ko: 블록 본문

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 보여질 블록의 내용

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: alert
ko: 경고

en: emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Filter log messages
ko: 로그 메세지 필터

en: You must select something to filter by.
ko: 필터 대상을 선택해야 합니다.

en: No blocks in this region
ko: 이 구역에 블록이 없습니다.

en: The changes to these blocks will not be saved until the <em>Save blocks</em> button is clicked.
ko: <em>블록 저장</em> 버튼을 클릭하기 전까지 블록의 변경 사항은 저장되지 않습니다.

en: View 'page not found' errors (404s).
ko: '페이지 없음' 오류 기록을 봅니다. (404)

en: View 'access denied' errors (403s).
ko: '접근 거부' 오류 기록을 봅니다. (403)

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 사용시 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. PHP 코드에 오류가 있을시 사이트를 마비시킬 수 있으니 주의하세요.

en: Not customizable
ko: 설정 불가능

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
ko: 블록 설명이 다른 블록과 중복되지 않게 유일해야 합니다.

en: Positioning content
ko: 콘텐츠 위치 정하기

en: Controlling visibility
ko: 표시 여부 제어하기

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 이 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다. <a href="@overview">블록 관리 화면</a>에 나타납니다.

en: Cache blocks
ko: 블록 캐시 사용하기

en: Block caching is inactive because you have enabled modules defining content access restrictions.
ko: 콘텐츠 접근을 제한하는 모듈을 사용 중이기 때문에 블록 캐시를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Controls the visual building blocks a page is constructed with. Blocks are boxes of content rendered into an area, or region, of a web page.
ko: 페이지를 구성하는 블록들을 제어합니다. 블록은 웹페이지를 구성하는 하나의 영역이나 공간에 들어가는 콘텐츠 상자입니다.

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
ko: 이 구역에 블록을 놓을 수 없습니다.

en: Clear log messages
ko: 로그 메시지 지우기

en: This will permanently remove the log messages from the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에서 로그 메시지를 완전히 삭제하게 됩니다.

en: Show block for specific content types
ko: 특정 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 블록 보여주기

en: Show this block only on pages that display content of the given type(s). If you select no types, there will be no type-specific limitation.
ko: 해당 형식의 콘텐츠를 표시할 페이지에만 이 블록을 표시합니다. 형식을 지정하지 않으면 형식을 제한하지 않습니다.
