Monolog (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Import configuration
zh: 匯入設定
