Monolog (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Handler
zh: 处理程序

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Connection timeout
zh: 连结超时

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Chunk size
zh: 组块容量

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Import configuration
zh: 导入配置
