Monolog (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: Import configuration
ko: 설정 가져오기
