Moodle Views (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.
