Moodle Views (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Letter
zh: 字母

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Maximum score
zh: 最高得分

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接
