Moodle Views (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Minimum score
zh: 最低分

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結
