Moon Phases (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호
