Moosend (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
ko: 이메일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨
