Moosend (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: send
zh: 送出

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
zh: 您輸入了不正確的電子郵件地址。

en: Next step
zh: 下一步

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Archived
zh: 已封存
