Module package (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Add category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: No categories available.
ko: 카테고리가 없습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Edit category
ko: 카테고리 수정
