Module package (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Add category
zh: 新增分類

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: No categories available.
zh: 沒有分類。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Edit category
zh: 編輯類別
