More Boxes (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: term
zh: 术语

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: group
zh: 小组

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Image path
zh: 映像路径

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序
