More Boxes (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: term
ko: 용어

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
