More Boxes (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: default
zh: 預設

en: term
zh: 項目

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: group
zh: 群組

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
