Real Estate Mortgage Calculator (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Default values
ko: 기본값
