Mosaik (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
ko: <strong>@language_name</strong> (원본)

en: add translation
ko: 번역 추가

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
ko: %name: 제목이 일치하지 않습니다. 선택하신 내용을 확인해주세요.

en: %name: invalid input.
ko: %name: 잘못된 입력입니다.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Translation sets
ko: 번역 세트

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Delete translation
ko: 번역 삭제
