Mosaik (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Edit translation
zh: 编辑翻译

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自动完成的文本字段

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
zh: <strong>@language_name</strong> (来源)

en: add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Callback
zh: 回调

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Create new translation
zh: 创建新的翻译

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name:标题不匹配.请检查你的选择.

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name：无效输入。

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: There are no translations to be saved.
zh: 无已保存的翻译。

en: Translation sets
zh: 翻译集

en: Select translations
zh: 选择翻译

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Save and translate
zh: 保存并翻译

en: Delete translation
zh: 删除翻译

en: Entity display
zh: 实体显示
