Mosaik (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Filepath
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
zh: <strong>@language_name</strong> (來源)

en: add translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Callback
zh: 回調

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name: 標題不符。請檢查你的選項。

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name: 無效的輸入。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Delete translation
zh: 刪除翻譯

en: Entity display
zh: 單元顯示
